LIVE 4 Week Installer Training Course

Home/Moti-Vitality Services and Training/Seminars, Webinars/LIVE 4 Week Installer Training Course

LIVE 4 Week Installer Training Course

$3,500.00$5,000.00

What is Your Biggest Challenge in Training a New Installer?

  • Experienced but Toxic Trainer?

  • Impatient Trainer?

  • Time?

  • Insurance Claim Risks?

  • Training Facilities?

See Schedules in Description Below

Select Pay in Full Option and Save $500. 

The deposit option will register your student for the course and allow students to participate in the virtual training but the remaining balance of $1500 per student will be due prior to the on-site training.

Use Coupon Code TRAINING2023 and Save 20% (Offer ends January 15, 2023)

 

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

Now Registering for the Following Classes:

Class 1   SOLD OUT

Virtual Training (All Times are EST)

Week 1

Tuesday January 3, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday January 5, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 2

Tuesday January 10, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday January 12, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 3

Tuesday January 17, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday January 19, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Class 1 Onsite Install Training

Monday January 23, 2023 -Friday January 27, 2023

Class 2–SOLD OUT

Virtual Training (All Times are EST)

Week 1

Monday January 9, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday January 13, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 2

Monday January 16, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday January 20, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 3

Monday January 23, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday January 27, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Class 2 Onsite Install Training

Monday February 06, 2023 -Friday February 10, 2023

Class 3–Register Now

Virtual Training (All Times are EST)

Week 1

Tuesday February 7, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday February 9, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 2

Tuesday February 14, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday February 16, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 3

Tuesday February 21, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Thursday February 23, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Class 3 Onsite Install Training

Monday February 27, 2023 -Friday March 3, 2023

Class 4–Register Now

Virtual Training (All Times are EST)

Week 1

Monday February 13, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday February 17, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 2

Monday  February 20, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday February 24, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Week 3

Monday February 27, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Friday March 3, 2023 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Class 3 Onsite Install Training

Monday March 13, 2023 -Friday March 17, 2023

 

Additional information

Class

Class One-SOLD OUT, Class Two-SOLD OUT, Class Three Paid in Full, Class Four Paid in Full, Class Three Deposit, Class Four Deposit

Title

Go to Top